SSWSC logo square no background.png

Leadership & Governance

SSWSC Leadership Team

Sarah Floyd                         

        Executive Director

Jon Nolting                         

        Associate Executive Director

Bobby Aldighieri             

        Director of Freestyle Skiing

Adam Chadbourne         

        Director of Alpine Skiing

Tori Koski                         

        Director of Snowboard

Tony Lodico                     

        Director of Freeskiing

Blair Seymour                   

        Director of Youth Development and Cycling

Brian Tate                         

        Director of Cross Country

Todd Wilson                     

        Director of Ski Jumping & Nordic Combined

David Zink                       

        Director of Strength & Conditioning

Amy Burkholder             

        Director of Finance

Ellen Campbell                 

        Director of Development     

Rory Clow                         

        Director of Marketing    

Deanna Manthei             

        Director of Member Services & Travel

Jeff Modesitt                     

        Director of Operations    


SSWSC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jim Boyne                         

        President, Assistant Secretary

Chris Diamond               

        Vice President 

Ross Dyer                         

        Vice President & Treasurer 

Jeff Good                          

        Vice President & Assistant Secretary

Additional Board Members

Adonna Allen

Amy Cook-Olson

Dan Dean

Chuck O’Connell

Roger Perricone

Jim Schneider

Steve Speer  

Matt Treadway       

Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John Hayden (2)                

        Chairman & President

Ed MacArthur (1)             

        Vice President & Treasurer

Brian Olson (1)(3)            

        Vice President

Chris Puckett (1)             

        Vice President & Chairman of Investment                                                          Committee

Paul M Berge (1)(2)        

Melinda Sherman

Jeff Temple (2)            

Pam Vanatta (3)                 

        Chairman of Nominating Committee    


Additional Board Members

John Adams (3)

David Baldinger, Jr. (2)    

Stacy J. Childs (2)        

Scott Engelman     

Carrie Hayden (2)                

Ron Simon (2)


Non Director Officers    

Jim Boyne (1)                      

        Vice President & Secretary         

Amy Burkholder                 

        Director of Finance &  Controller
Ellen Campbell                    

        Director of Development & Assistant                                                                  Secretary


(1) Member of Investment Committee

(2) Member of Development Committee

(3) Member of Nominating Committee    

Our Mission is to inspire the pursuit of excellence and empower members of our community to achieve their personal goals in athletics and in life through participation in sport.


Our Vision is to be the best at producing “champions”, on and off the mountain. In short, we aspire to develop the “complete” athlete – coaching every individual to achieve their highest level of human and athletic performance – resulting in healthy, contributing members of our community as well as skilled and passionate athletes.